WPCS Performance Competition 2019

We are very pleased to advise that we had great success in the Performance Awards once again this year.  Tim Clwyd came 1st and Clwyd Team came 5th!  We are very proud and would like to thank the following members for taking part:


Tim Clwyd

A – Megan Evans with Townbent Emerald

B – Bella Wild with Thornberry Minuet

C – Bella Wild with Cefn Sweetlife

D – Charlotte Fear with Plasglanrafon Llinos Ebrill

PB – Teleri Edwards with Rowan Prince


Clwyd Team

A – Teleri Edwards with Lacy Flying Be

C – Bella Wild with Knolton Sambuca

D – Annie Lloyd with Aberystwyth Queen of the Hills

PB – Bella Wild with Llwynhywel Brave Dancer


We would also like to thank Committee member,  Beccy Worrall for all her hard work again this year in putting the team together.  She is extremely dedicated and does a fantastic job. Thank you Beccy!


We will shortly be looking for a team again for 2020, therefore if any member is interested please let Beccy know.


Mrs Heulwen M Jones,

1 Rhuddlan Road,



LL14 3LJ.

Tel: 01978 812860


© 2023 by The Painter. Proudly created with